2975 - Gray Goat Grain, Ladies

2975 - Gray Goat Grain, Ladies

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Kimberly Cuneo
Mar 8, 2017
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Love these gloves. Soft, comfortable and very durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abigail
Aug 30, 2016
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I love my gloves. Going to order another pair soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Burley
Mar 21, 2016
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I purchased 2 pairs of these gloves. One for me, one for my daughter. They fit well, are comfortable and come in fun colors.

Advantages: Fit and color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg Cook
May 7, 2015
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Great gloves. My wife and kids love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Brown
Jan 27, 2015
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
These gloves are amazing. The fit and feeling left in the fingers is second to none.

Advantages: Long lasting leather and Hi visibility

Disadvantages: If you remove multiple times in a day the cuffs will wear out before the leather does.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Thomas
Dec 10, 2014
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I like this new style much better. The new leather is the way to go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AJ Bosarge
Nov 15, 2014
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
These are great gloves made with quality.

Disadvantages: Run a little on the small side of normal fitting gloves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)



Rewards Program

Sign up, earn points*, SAVE !!!

Earning points is as easy as...

Register 200 points
Place an order 1 point / $1 spent
Review a product   100 points
First to review  50 points
Show Your Caiman® 100 points 
Complete a Survey 20 points

 

100 points = $1.00

* Points to be used on future purchases

Read More

Latest Blog Post

Thank you for making 2017 an incredible year here at Caiman Store!
October 25, 2017 Caiman Store is happy to announce our upcoming customer appreciation sale. The month of November has always been a time to give thanks, but why stop there? Extending through the rest of 2017, we are celebrating you!
Read More

Free Shipping Over $75

Shipping is FREE on all orders over $75. Orders under $75 will ship for a flat rate of $7.50.  This only applies to the 48 Contiguous States.  For further details, please click Read More below.

If you would like product shipped outside of The United States, send an email informing us of the product you would like to purchase (Item #, Size, Qty.). We cannot extend our current shipping rates to orders outside of the United States, standard international rates will apply.

Read More