1962 - Deerskin, Water-Resistant

1962 - Deerskin, Water-Resistant

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Edwin Ruiz
Dec 12, 2018
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I have 22 employees and I have used these gloves before. There great and I highly recommend them.

Advantages: Very reliable and last longer than other gloves I have tried.

Disadvantages: Its not winter all year around. N.Y.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve mcfarland
Jan 16, 2018
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Fit is same as a medium with the liners. So far so good but haven't had wet yet. Like the finger flexibility.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Catherman
Feb 2, 2015
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
To be honest I can't say much about these gloves due to purchasing a pair of 2395 Deerskin Heatrac gloves that has outperformed all other gloves in keeping my hands warm that I have not had a chance to wear the 1962 gloves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TW Parkinson
Jan 4, 2015
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Very good cold weather glove. Added with some "sno-seal". Great results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Todd Leuser
Dec 8, 2014
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Great gloves, very warm and dry nice looking too

Advantages: Deer skin palms wrist Velcro to keep tight nice fitting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Madhukar Aitla
Nov 3, 2014
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
As described, great for cold weather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Caiman Store Admin
Jul 28, 2013
The following review was posted by Michael Champagne "DEDfish" on Amazon.com, dated July 28, 2013, and is marked as an Amazon Verified Purchase (http://www.amazon.com/review/RMZTTBHUWKVRX/ref=cm_cr_pr_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00077ABIC)...

The gloves are well made and are great for cold weather camping... a little bulky but they do keep the hands warm and dry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)



Rewards Program

Sign up, earn points*, SAVE !!!

Earning points is as easy as...

Register 200 points
Place an order 1 point / $1 spent
Review a product   100 points
First to review  50 points
Show Your Caiman® 100 points 
Complete a Survey 20 points

 

100 points = $1.00

* Points to be used on future purchases

Read More

Latest Blog Post

Thank you for making 2017 an incredible year here at Caiman Store!
October 25, 2017 Caiman Store is happy to announce our upcoming customer appreciation sale. The month of November has always been a time to give thanks, but why stop there? Extending through the rest of 2017, we are celebrating you!
Read More

Free Shipping Over $75

Shipping is FREE on all orders over $75. Orders under $75 will ship for a flat rate of $7.50.  This only applies to the 48 Contiguous States.  For further details, please click Read More below.

If you would like product shipped outside of The United States, send an email informing us of the product you would like to purchase (Item #, Size, Qty.). We cannot extend our current shipping rates to orders outside of the United States, standard international rates will apply.

Read More