2955 - White Goat Grain

2955 - White Goat Grain

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Seth Durham
Jul 22, 2018
This pair spoiled me. I will never buy any other brand of glove again. I loved to wear these gloves. They where treated brutally for two years before they gave out. Perfect fit. The most comfortable gloves I’ve ever put on. Very good dexterity. Not bad in the heat either.

Advantages: Comfortable, dexterity, durable, breathable, good lookin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Koho
Jun 30, 2018
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Aside from some inconsistencies in manufacture, these gloves are my favorites of the numerous manufacturers and glove types that I've tried. I bought a pair of these for ATV riding a couple years ago, and have adopted them for all around work glove use as well. They are very comfortable, with no seams poking you anywhere. They are also durable, and provide good dexterity, and they work with touch screen phones.

My only gripe, and the reason I pulled a star, was the aforementioned manufacture inconsistency. The first pair I bought (a large) fit perfectly. The 2nd set I bought (also a large and ordered online, because I couldn't find a local vendor) were more like an extra large, and the pinky was a full pinky segment too long. I sent them back for a set of mediums, which are a smidge tight, but much better than the oversized new large. The pinky was still about 1/2 pinky segment too long, though. I've never had that issue with other gloves, so that would indicate that it's not me having midget pinky fingers, and instead Caiman's new hand model has mutant long pinky fingers. ;)

So bottom line, these are great gloves and I would recommend them. I wish I could have gotten the same actual physical size glove as the first time, and Caiman does need to work on their sizing inconsistencies. If Caiman would tighten that up, and maybe shave off some pinky length, these would be a 5 star glove all day long.

Advantages: Very comfortable gloves. Durable. Cell phone compatible.

Disadvantages: Sizing inconsistencies. Extra long pinky finger on the gloves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ted mccollum
Jan 6, 2018
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
My preferred glove for work and daily wear. Great fit on hand, durable material and construction. Also a great gift that is always appreciated and used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Prindle
Dec 1, 2016
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I love these gloves. Great for all of my activities. Farm chores, sport riding, (ATV/UHV), and just working around the place.

Advantages: Good combination of breathability, durability, conformity to my hand ... AND ... look cool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bernard Pfeiffer
Apr 23, 2016
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Caiman makes a very good glove. For today's market. They last a long time. I use these gloves almost every day. They hold up to the TEST!

Advantages: Free shipping is nice. I live on the east coast. Just a nice little extra.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stef
Mar 15, 2016
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
I love these gloves! They fit perfect and keep my hands protected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Miller
Jan 21, 2015
This customer is a Verified Buyer of this item from our store.
Overall these seem to be great gloves...I can't give a 5 star as of yet because I haven't used them more than a few times. Only real issue I have so far is that the fingers tend to be a bit long, I don't have big hands and ordered according to the size chart. I might have been able to go a size down but not sure the fit would be good after using them. I've had Mechanix gloves before and have not been impressed with the longevity for the money spent. Ordered their CG Heavy duty, paid a LOT and lasted maybe a month of use. I do construction/ remodel and use gloves quite often. So far these seem to do well and will update after I have had good use from them!

Disadvantages: Finger length is a bit long
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caiman Store Admin
Jan 26, 2014
The following review was posted by Andrew Macvane on Amazon.com, dated January 26, 2014, and is marked as an Amazon Verified Purchase (http://www.amazon.com/review/R2EUDGKLR2SH7N/ref=cm_cr_pr_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B0085JCP7E)...

These gloves fit great and are made well. They are flexible so gripping items is easy and feels confident. I will be buying more of these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)



Rewards Program

Sign up, earn points*, SAVE !!!

Earning points is as easy as...

Register 200 points
Place an order 1 point / $1 spent
Review a product   100 points
First to review  50 points
Show Your Caiman® 100 points 
Complete a Survey 20 points

 

100 points = $1.00

* Points to be used on future purchases

Read More

Latest Blog Post

Thank you for making 2017 an incredible year here at Caiman Store!
October 25, 2017 Caiman Store is happy to announce our upcoming customer appreciation sale. The month of November has always been a time to give thanks, but why stop there? Extending through the rest of 2017, we are celebrating you!
Read More

Free Shipping Over $75

Shipping is FREE on all orders over $75. Orders under $75 will ship for a flat rate of $7.50.  This only applies to the 48 Contiguous States.  For further details, please click Read More below.

If you would like product shipped outside of The United States, send an email informing us of the product you would like to purchase (Item #, Size, Qty.). We cannot extend our current shipping rates to orders outside of the United States, standard international rates will apply.

Read More